ayla_goksel_Web2

Ayla Göksel

CEO/Vice President

 

ayla.goksel@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE9050-Edit

Duygu Yaşar

Early Childhood Education

Special Projects

duygu.yasar@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8849-Edit

Hasan Deniz

Fatherhood Programs

Director

hasan.deniz@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2019-11-13 18.04.01

Başak Tuğsavul

Fundraising, Communications and Advocacy Director

basak.tugsavul@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2019-11-07 11.18.40

Sait Beyazyürek

Communications and Fundraising

Manager

sait.beyazyurek@acev.org

default-staff-acev

Cansu Oral

Communications Specialist

 

cansu.oral@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8732-Edit

Cenk Kansak

Financial and Administrative

Manager

cenk.kansak@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2019-09-24 14.35.47

Meltem Cantürk

Women Empowerment Programs

Manager

meltem.canturk@acev.org

suna_h

Suna Hanöz

International Programs

Manager

suna.hanoz@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8763-Edit

Umman İrice

Early Childhood Education

Manager

umman.irice@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2019-09-24 17.38.53

Can Aksoy

Digital Projects

Manager

can.aksoy@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2020-01-08 14.52.22

Sinan Karaoğlu

Digital Projects

Project Asisstant

sinan.karaoglu@acev.org

melisa-candirin

Melisa Çakıcı Andırın

Content and Promotion

Senior Specialist

melisa.andirin@acev.org

seda_yi2

Seda Yılmaz

Ankara

Representative

seda.yilmaz@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8905-Edit

Ahmet Çetin

Fatherhood Programs

Manager

ahmet.cetin@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2019-10-22 11.20.23

Gizem Diler

Fundraising

Specialist 

gizem.diler@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8910-Edit

Şermin Erşan

Office Manager

 

sermin.ersan@acev.org

berk-erdem

Berk Erdem

Fatherhood Programs

Specialist

berk.erdem@acev.org

burcuyy

Burcu Atlı

Fatherhood Programs

Projects Coordinator

burcu.atli@acev.org

kadir-engil

Kadir Engil

Fatherhood Programs

Specialist

kadir.engil@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8977-Edit

Filiz Öztürk

Communications

Senior Specialist

filiz.ozturk@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8739-Edit

Ceren Yalın

Project Development

Senior Specialist

ceren.yalin@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8725-Edit

M. Uğur Kaya

Research and Monitoring & Evaluation

Senior Specialist

ugur.kaya@acev.org

gozde-akoglu

Gözde Akoğlu

Early Childhood Education

Specialist

gozde.akoglu@acev.org

Ekran-Resmi-2019-07-29-14.48.54

Deniz İrem Ergüney

Early Childhood Programs

Specialist

irem.erguney@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2020-01-08 15.16.38

Betül Yazıcı

Women Empowerment Programs

Project Asisstant

betul.yazici@acev.org

serap_erdinci_web

Serap Erdinç

Early Childhood Education

Senior Specialist

serap.erdinc@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2020-01-17 12.03.19

Kübranur Şahin

Research and Monitoring & Evaluation

Associate

kubranur.sahin@acev.org

default-staff-acev

Gizem Gül Taşçı

Early Childhood Education

Program Coordinator

default-staff-acev

Mehmet Can Bediroğlu

Communications

Specialist

mehmet.bediroglu@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE9178-Edit

Ercan Şahin

Finance

Specialist

ercan.sahin@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8999-Edit

Şeyma Erdoğan

AÇEV Family and Child Centers

Coordinator

seyma.erdogan@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8938-Edit

Elif Tanrıver

Early Childhood Education

Assistant

elif.tanriver@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8683-Edit

Ferda Ayan

Fatherhood Programs

Assistant

ferda.ayan@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE9120-Edit

Hüseyin Gelgeç

Warehouse Supervisor

huseyin.gelgec@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8705-Edit

Paşa Ercan

Accounting

Specialist

pasa.ercan@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8661-Edit

Zekai Keskin

Transportation Support

zekai.keskin@acev.org

ACEV PORTRE8641-Edit

Mehmet Akçaova

Office & Kitchen

Support

mehmet.akcaova@acev.og

default-staff-acev

Damla Karaaslan

Project Assistant

damla.karaaslan@acev.org

gul_senetci_web

Gül Senetçi

Receptionist & Office

Assistant

gul.senetci@acev.org

default-staff-acev

Meliha Begüm Başcı

Content and Promotion

Project Assistant

begum.basci@acev.org

default-staff-acev

Esra Avcu

Communications

Project Assistant

esra.avcu@acev.org

default-staff-acev

Erva Burçin Şahan

Project Assistant

erva.sahan@acev.org

Ekran Resmi 2019-12-05 17.40.54

Tevfik Aslan

Transportation Support

tevfik.aslan@acev.org

FIELD ASSOCIATES

Father Support Program

Ethem Kalyoncuoğlu      – ethem.kalyoncuoglu@acev.org

Samettin Nesipoğlu        – samettin.nesipoglu@acev.org

Zafer Durukan                – zafer.durukan@acev.org

Yaşar Aydoğdu               – yasar.aydogdu@acev.org

Early Childhood Education Programs

Elif Kayran                      – elif.kayran@acev.org

Gamze İnce                    – gamze.ince@acev.org

Neslihan Şen Gündüz   – neslihan.sen@acev.org

Yaprak Akın                   – yaprak.akin@acev.org

Didem Menteşeoğlu      – didem.menteseoglu@acev.org

Women Empowerment Programs

Gülten Cantimur            – gulten.cantimur@acev.org

Pınar Sadakaoğlu         – pinar.sadakaoglu@acev.org

Dilan Yılmaz Öner        – dilan.oner@acev.org    (Regional Project Assistant)

OUR CENTERS

Diyarbakır Sur Family and Child Center

Ayfer Yürük Zazaoğlu – Administrative Supervisor

ayfer.yuruk@acev.org

Çimen İnce – Educational Coordinator

cimen.ince@acev.org