Senem Basyurt Revize

Senem Başyurt

General Manager

senem.basyurt@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE9050-Edit-231x231

Duygu Yaşar Adiloğlu

Early Childhood Education

Special Projects

duygu.yasar@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8849-Edit-231x231

Hasan Deniz

Fatherhood Programs

Director

hasan.deniz@acev.org/eskisite

Ekran Resmi 2019-11-13 18.04.01

Başak Tuğsavul

Research and Policy

Director

basak.tugsavul@acev.org/eskisite

asusanemkaya

Asu Sanem Kaya

Fundraising and Communications

Director

asusanem.kaya@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8732-Edit-231x231

Cenk Kansak

Financial and Administrative

Director

cenk.kansak@acev.org/eskisite

Ekran Resmi 2019-09-24 14.35.47

Meltem Cantürk

Women Empowerment Programs

Manager

meltem.canturk@acev.org/eskisite

suna_h-231x231

Suna Hanöz Penney

Strategy, International Programs and Partnerships

Director

suna.hanoz@acev.org/eskisite

default-staff-acev

Ersin Tuban

Digital Transformation

Director

ersin.tuban@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8763-Edit-231x231

Umman İrice

Early Childhood Education

Manager

umman.irice@acev.org/eskisite

Ekran Resmi 2020-01-08 14.52.22

Sinan Karaoğlu

Digital Projects

Project Asisstant

sinan.karaoglu@acev.org/eskisite

Coşku Deniz

Coşku Deniz Arslan

Research and Policy

Advocacy Specialist

cosku.arslan@acev.org/eskisite

melisa-candirin

Melisa Çakıcı Andırın

Content and Promotion

Digital Marketing Manager

melisa.andirin@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8905-Edit-231x231

Ahmet Çetin

Fatherhood Programs

Manager

ahmet.cetin@acev.org/eskisite

default-staff-acev

Cansen Önder

Fundraising and Communications

Communications Specialist

cansen.onder@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8910-Edit-231x231

Şermin Erşan

Office Manager

sermin.ersan@acev.org/eskisite

seda_yi2-231x231

Seda Yılmaz

Ankara

Representative

seda.yilmaz@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8977-Edit-231x231

Filiz Öztürk

Fundraising and Communications

Senior Specialist

filiz.ozturk@acev.org/eskisite

berk-erdem

Berk Erdem

Fatherhood Programs

Specialist

berk.erdem@acev.org/eskisite

Ekran-Resmi-2019-07-29-14.48.54

Deniz İrem Ergüney

Early Childhood Programs

Specialist

irem.erguney@acev.org/eskisite

Ekran Resmi 2020-01-08 15.16.38

Betül Yazıcı

Women Empowerment Programs

Specialist

betul.yazici@acev.org/eskisite

default-staff-acev

Onur Aygün

Fatherhood Programs

Specialist

onur.aygun@acev.org/eskisite

serap_erdinci_web-231x231

Serap Erdinç

Early Childhood Education

Program Coordinator

serap.erdinc@acev.org/eskisite

Ekran Resmi 2020-01-17 12.03.19

Kübranur Şahin

Monitoring Evaluation

Specialist

kubranur.sahin@acev.org/eskisite

Gizem Gl Ta

Gizem Gül Taşçı

Early Childhood Education

Program Coordinator

gizem.tasci@acev.org/eskisite

Sevim_Kahraman

Sevim Kahraman

Fatherhood Programs

Project Specialist

sevim.kahraman@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8999-Edit-231x231

Şeyma Erdoğan

AÇEV Family and Child Centers

Coordinator

seyma.erdogan@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8725-Edit-231x231

M. Uğur Kaya

Monitoring Evaluation

Manager

ugur.kaya@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8938-Edit-231x231

Elif Tanrıver

Early Childhood Education

Assistant

elif.tanriver@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8683-Edit-231x231

Ferda Ayan

Fatherhood Programs

Assistant

ferda.ayan@acev.org/eskisite

default-staff-acev

Aybike Yanık Çavdar

Fundraising and Communications

Social Media Specialist

ACEV-PORTRE9178-Edit-231x231

Ercan Şahin

Finance

Specialist

ercan.sahin@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8705-Edit-231x231

Paşa Ercan

Accounting

Specialist

pasa.ercan@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE9120-Edit-231x231

Hüseyin Gelgeç

Warehouse Supervisor

huseyin.gelgec@acev.org/eskisite

gul_senetci_web-231x231

Gül Senetçi

Receptionist & Office

Assistant

gul.senetci@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8661-Edit-231x231

Zekai Keskin

Transportation Support

zekai.keskin@acev.org/eskisite

Esra Avcu

Esra Avcu

Fundraising and Communications

Fundraising Assistant Specialist

esra.avcu@acev.org/eskisite

Aleyna Bese

Aleyna Bese

Financial and Administrative

Project Assistant

aleyna.bese@acev.org/eskisite

Alara Kutay

Alara Kutay

Financial and Administrative

Project Assistant

alara.kutay@acev.org/eskisite

ACEV-PORTRE8641-Edit-231x231

Mehmet Akçaova

Office & Kitchen

Support

mehmet.akcaova@acev.og

Demet Ünal

Demet Ünal

Digital Projects

Project Assistant

demet.unal@acev.org/eskisite

Zühre Şentürk

Zühre Şentürk

Fundraising and Communications

Project Assistant

zuhre.senturk@acev.org/eskisite

Ekran Resmi 2019-12-05 17.40.54

Tevfik Aslan

Transportation Support

tevfik.aslan@acev.org/eskisite

FIELD ASSOCIATES

Father Support Program

Ethem Kalyoncuoğlu      – ethem.kalyoncuoglu@acev.org/eskisite

Samettin Nesipoğlu        – samettin.nesipoglu@acev.org/eskisite

Zafer Durukan                – zafer.durukan@acev.org/eskisite

Yaşar Aydoğdu               – yasar.aydogdu@acev.org/eskisite

Early Childhood Education Programs

Elif Kayran                      – elif.kayran@acev.org/eskisite

Neslihan Şen Gündüz   – neslihan.sen@acev.org/eskisite

Yaprak Akın                   – yaprak.akin@acev.org/eskisite

Didem Menteşeoğlu      – didem.menteseoglu@acev.org/eskisite

Gamze Akan                   – gamze.akan@acev.org/eskisite

Women Empowerment Programs

Gülten Cantimur            – gulten.cantimur@acev.org/eskisite

OUR CENTERS

Diyarbakır Sur Family and Child Center

Ayfer Yürük Zazaoğlu – Administrative Supervisor

ayfer.yuruk@acev.org/eskisite

Çimen İnce – Educational Coordinator

cimen.ince@acev.org/eskisite